Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 301275780 - Buttonwood Farm

Inspection Information - Office: Ca South (Hh Unit)

 

Inspection Nr: 301275780
Report ID: 0950662
Open Date: 09/24/2002

Site Address:
Buttonwood Farm
1500 Alamo Pintado Rd
Solvang, CA 93464

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1007, Solvang, CA 93464

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:2084

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 02/28/2003

Planning Guide: Health-Manufacturing

Emphasis: L:Regionp1, S:Targeted Compl & Consult

Close Case:04/24/2006


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 17 25
Current Violations 3 19 22
Initial Penalty $19,800 $0 $0 $4,390 $0 $24,190
Current Penalty $4,050 $0 $0 $2,170 $0 $6,220
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Other 461 A 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $150 $270 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Other 3320 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $150 $270 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Other 3241 A 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $150 $270 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Other 3664 A 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $150 $270 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Other 3203 B 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $150 $270 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Other 5157 C02 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $110 $270 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01007 Other 25000025 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $110 $205 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01008 Other 3214 A 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $110 $205 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01009 Other 3400 C 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $110 $205 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01010 Other 3661 C 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $110 $205 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01011 Other 3668 F 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $110 $205 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01012 Other 5144 C 02/28/2003 11/03/2003 $0 $205 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01013 Other 5144 H02 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $110 $205 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01014 Other 5194 E01 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $165 $310 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01015 Other 6151 C 02/28/2003 11/03/2003 $0 $205 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01016 Other 6151 E 02/28/2003 11/03/2003 $0 $410 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01017 Other 6151 E 02/28/2003 03/30/2003 $225 $410 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 02001 Serious 23400023 02/28/2003 03/07/2003 $1,350 $2,475 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 03001 Other 24050002 B 02/28/2003 03/07/2003 $110 $2,475 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 04001 Serious 25000010 A 02/28/2003 03/07/2003 $1,350 $2,475 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 05001 Serious 3210 A 02/28/2003 03/07/2003 $1,350 $2,475 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 06001 Serious 3999 A 02/28/2003 10/09/2003 $0 $2,475 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
23. 07001 Serious 4075 A 02/28/2003 10/09/2003 $0 $2,475 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
24. 08001 Other 4650 B 03/03/2003 03/10/2003 $150 $2,475 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 09001 Serious 5157 C04 02/28/2003 10/09/2003 $0 $2,475 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close