Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 300550571 - Allied Cold Storage

Inspection Information - Office: Boston North

 

Inspection Nr: 300550571
Report ID: 0134000
Open Date: 05/08/2000

Site Address:
Allied Cold Storage
51 Commercial Street
Gloucester, MA 01930

Mailing Address:
28 Kondelin Road, Gloucester, MA 01930

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:4222

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Prog Related

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 10/26/2000

Emphasis: L:Fish

Close Case:05/21/2001


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Inspection 300548906
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 6 6
Initial Penalty $15,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $15,000
Current Penalty $6,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $6,500
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100120 Q02 V 10/27/2000 04/02/2001 $1,080 $2,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100120 Q09 I 10/27/2000 03/07/2001 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
3. 01001C Serious 19100120 Q02 I 10/27/2000 11/01/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01002 Serious 19100120 Q06 10/27/2000 03/07/2001 $1,080 $2,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
5. 01003A Serious 19100134 D03 IIIB2 10/27/2000 11/24/2000 $1,080 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01003B Serious 19100134 H02 I 10/27/2000 11/01/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01003C Serious 19100134 H03 IB 10/27/2000 11/01/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01003D Serious 19100134 H03 III 10/27/2000 11/01/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01004A Serious 19100134 E01 10/27/2000 04/02/2001 $1,080 $2,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
10. 01004B Serious 19100134 F02 10/27/2000 04/02/2001 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
11. 01004C Serious 19100134 M02 I 10/27/2000 04/02/2001 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
12. 01005 Serious 19100134 K01 10/27/2000 01/04/2001 $1,080 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01006 Serious 19100305 B01 10/27/2000 04/02/2001 $1,100 $2,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close