Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1572660.015 - Byers Industrial Services, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Wilmington

 

Inspection Nr: 1572660.015
Report ID: 0317300
Open Date: 01/13/2022

Site Address:
Byers Industrial Services, Llc
E 4th Street/ N Church Steet
Wilmington, DE 19801

Mailing Address:
1100 Grant Avenue, Franklinville, NJ 08322

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 237990/Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 01/13/2022

Emphasis:

Close Case:11/22/2022


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 1883940 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 4
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $50,344 $0 $0 $0 $0 $50,344
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $20,138 $0 $20,138
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19101200 E01 07/12/2022 08/05/2022 $11,188 $11,188 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01001B Serious 19101200 E01 I 07/12/2022 08/05/2022 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01001C Serious 19101200 H01 07/12/2022 08/05/2022 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01002 Other 19260020 B02 07/12/2022 08/05/2022 $6,713 $13,052 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01003 Other 19260021 B02 07/12/2022 08/05/2022 $6,713 $13,052 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01004 Other 19260200 G01 07/12/2022 $6,713 $13,052 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close