Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1520092.015 - United Rotorcraft, A Division Of Air Methods Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Englewood

 

Inspection Nr: 1520092.015
Report ID: 0830600
Open Date: 03/17/2021

Site Address:
United Rotorcraft, A Division Of Air Methods Corporation
7301 South Peoria St.
Englewood, CO 80112

Mailing Address:
7301 Peoria St., Englewood, CO 80112

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 334511/ Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 05/06/2021

Emphasis: N:Chrome6

Close Case:


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1745883 Yes Yes
Case Status: OPEN
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 2 2 4
Initial Penalty $43,890 $0 $0 $0 $0 $43,890
Current Penalty $10,534 $0 $0 $17,556 $0 $28,090
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19101026 C 05/14/2021 11/15/2021 $5,267 $8,778 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
2. 01001B Other 19101026 F01 I 05/14/2021 11/15/2021 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
3. 01001C Serious 19101026 G02 05/14/2021 06/10/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01001D Other 19100134 C01 05/14/2021 07/30/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01001E Serious 19100134 E01 05/14/2021 07/30/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01002 Serious 19101026 D01 05/14/2021 $5,267 $8,778 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01003 Serious 19101026 H02 I 05/14/2021 06/10/2021 $8,778 $8,778 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
8. 01004 Other 19101026 K01 I A 05/14/2021 07/30/2021 $8,778 $8,778 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01005A Other 19101026 L01 II 05/14/2021 07/30/2021 $8,778 $8,778 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01005B Other 19101026 L01 III 05/14/2021 07/30/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01005C Other 19101026 L02 I 05/14/2021 07/30/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01005D Serious 19101200 E01 05/14/2021 07/30/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01005E Serious 19101200 G08 05/14/2021 06/10/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close