Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1514372.015 - Manufacturing Solutions Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Wichita

 

Inspection Nr: 1514372.015
Report ID: 0729700
Open Date: 02/11/2021

Site Address:
Manufacturing Solutions Inc
2320 N Oliver Rd
Newton, KS 67114

Mailing Address:
2320 N Oliver Rd, Newton, KS 67114

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 332710/Machine Shops


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 02/11/2021

Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:Amputate, L:Repvehicle

Close Case:


Case Status: OPEN
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 1 11
Current Violations 7 1 8
Initial Penalty $68,267 $0 $0 $1,366 $0 $69,633
Current Penalty $27,853 $0 $0 $820 $0 $28,673
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100178 P01 04/09/2021 05/05/2021 $4,096 $6,827 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002A Serious 19100212 A01 04/09/2021 $4,096 $6,827 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002B Serious 19100212 A03 II 04/09/2021 $0 $6,827 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Serious 19100212 B 04/09/2021 05/05/2021 $4,096 $4,096 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01005 Serious 19100215 B09 04/09/2021 05/05/2021 $3,277 $5,461 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Serious 19100219 D01 04/09/2021 05/05/2021 $5,461 $5,461 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01007 Serious 19100253 B04 I 04/09/2021 $3,277 $5,461 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01008 Serious 19101200 E01 04/09/2021 05/05/2021 $4,096 $6,827 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01009 Serious 19101200 F06 II 04/09/2021 05/05/2021 $5,461 $5,461 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
10. 01010 Serious 19101200 G01 04/09/2021 05/05/2021 $4,096 $6,827 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01011 Serious 19101200 H01 04/09/2021 05/05/2021 $4,915 $8,192 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 02001A Other 19040032 A02 04/09/2021 05/05/2021 $820 $1,366 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 02001B Other 19040032 A03 04/09/2021 05/05/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 02001C Other 19040032 A04 04/09/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close