Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1511127.015 - Environmental Compliance Consultants Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Alaska

 

Inspection Nr: 1511127.015
Report ID: 1050210
Open Date: 01/20/2021

Site Address:
Environmental Compliance Consultants Inc
1500 Post Road
Anchorage, AK 99501

Mailing Address:
1500 Post Road, Anchorage, AK 99501

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 541690/Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 03/17/2021

Emphasis:

Close Case:


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1720335 Yes
Inspection 1511429 Yes
Case Status: OPEN
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 23 23
Current Violations 20 3 23
Initial Penalty $181,537 $0 $0 $0 $0 $181,537
Current Penalty $41,827 $0 $0 $0 $0 $41,827
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100101 B 06/17/2021 $2,868 $5,735 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002A Serious 19100101 B 06/17/2021 06/29/2021 $0 $6,747 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002B Other 19100101 B 06/17/2021 07/14/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01003 Serious 19100106 D03 II A 06/17/2021 $0 $5,735 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01004A Serious 19100106 D05 VI F 06/17/2021 07/14/2021 $1,855 $9,557 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01004B Serious 19100106 D05 VI E 06/17/2021 07/14/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01005A Serious 19100120 B01 II B 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $4,723 $9,445 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01005B Other 19100120 B01 II C 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01005C Other 19100120 B01 II E 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01005D Other 19100120 B04 II C 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01006 Serious 19100120 C01 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $4,723 $9,445 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01007 Other 19100120 E08 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $9,445 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01008 Serious 19100120 K01 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $6,747 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01009A Serious 19100120 Q02 IV 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $4,723 $9,445 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01009B Serious 19100120 Q02 VI 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01009C Serious 19100120 Q02 VII 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01009D Serious 19100120 Q02 IX 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 01010 Serious 19100120 Q06 III 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $3,373 $6,747 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 01011A Serious 19100134 C01 I 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $4,722 $9,446 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 01011B Other 19100134 D01 III 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 01012A Serious 19100134 E01 06/17/2021 $0 $6,073 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 01012B Other 19100134 F02 06/17/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
23. 01013 Serious 19100134 K05 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $6,073 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
24. 01014 Other 19100141 A03 I 06/17/2021 07/14/2021 $0 $5,398 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 01015 Serious 19100146 C02 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $4,722 $9,446 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
26. 01016 Serious 19100146 D02 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $9,446 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
27. 01017 Serious 19100146 E01 06/17/2021 $0 $8,029 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
28. 01018A Serious 19100146 F03 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $9,446 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
29. 01018B Other 19100146 F05 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
30. 01018C Other 19100146 F11 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
31. 01018D Other 19100146 F12 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
32. 01019A Other 19100146 K02 IV 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $9,446 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
33. 01019B Other 19100146 G04 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
34. 01020 Serious 19100151 C 06/17/2021 07/14/2021 $3,374 $6,747 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
35. 01021A Serious 19100157 G02 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $9,446 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
36. 01021B Other 19100039 B 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
37. 01022A Serious 19101200 E01 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $3,374 $6,747 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
38. 01022B Other 19101200 E01 I 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
39. 01022C Serious 19101200 G01 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
40. 01023A Serious 19101200 F06 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $3,374 $6,747 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
41. 01023B Other 19101200 H01 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
42. 01023C Other 19101200 H03 IV 06/17/2021 08/04/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close