Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1509302.015 - Inv Performance Materials, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Wilmington

 

Inspection Nr: 1509302.015
Report ID: 0317300
Open Date: 01/11/2021

Site Address:
Inv Performance Materials, Llc
25876 Dupont Road #8239
Seaford, DE 19973

Mailing Address:
25876 Dupont Road #8239, Seaford, DE 19973

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 325220 


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 01/11/2021

Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:Amputate

Close Case:09/20/2021


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 1717200 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 4
Current Violations 1 1
Initial Penalty $49,152 $0 $0 $0 $0 $49,152
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100145 F03 06/29/2021 07/26/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002A Serious 19100147 C04 II 06/29/2021 07/26/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01002B Other 19100147 C06 I 06/29/2021 07/26/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01003 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2021 07/26/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01005 Serious 19100212 A03 II 06/29/2021 07/26/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close