Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1487393.015 - Sitka Salmon Alaska Holdings, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Alaska

 

Inspection Nr: 1487393.015
Report ID: 1050210
Open Date: 08/07/2020

Site Address:
Sitka Salmon Alaska Holdings, Llc
216 Smith St. Unit B
Sitka, AK 99835

Mailing Address:
216 Smith St. Unit B, Sitka, AK 99835

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 445220/Fish and Seafood Markets


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 08/07/2020

Emphasis: P:Seafood, S:Seafood

Close Case:02/22/2021


Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 3 2 8
Current Violations 1 3 1 5
Initial Penalty $31,170 $0 $43,102 $770 $0 $75,042
Current Penalty $5,195 $0 $26,016 $0 $0 $31,211
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Repeat 19101200 E01 10/22/2020 $12,469 $20,781 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Repeat 19101200 H01 10/22/2020 11/18/2020 $12,469 $20,781 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 02001 Repeat 19040004 A 10/22/2020 11/18/2020 $1,078 $1,540 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 03001 Serious 19100151 C 10/22/2020 $5,195 $10,390 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 03002 Serious 19101200 E01 I 10/22/2020 $10,390 $10,390 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 03003 Serious 19101200 G08 10/22/2020 $10,390 $10,390 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 04001 Other 19040029 B03 10/22/2020 $770 $770 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
8. 04002 Other 19100157 E03 10/22/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close