Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1434054.015 - Aaa Concrete Construction

Inspection Information - Office: Alaska

 

Inspection Nr: 1434054.015
Report ID: 1050210
Open Date: 09/27/2019

Site Address:
Aaa Concrete Construction
6151 A St.
Anchorage, AK 99518

Mailing Address:
6151 A St., Anchorage, AK 99518

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 238110/Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference:

Emphasis:

Close Case:


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1503234 Yes
Inspection 1434320 Yes
Case Status: OPEN
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 2 15
Current Violations 13 2 15
Initial Penalty $65,182 $0 $0 $2,000 $0 $67,182
Current Penalty $41,913 $0 $0 $1,087 $0 $43,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100134 C01 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100134 D01 I 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01001C Serious 19100134 E01 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01001D Serious 19100134 F01 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01002 Serious 19261101 F02 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01003A Serious 19261101 E01 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01003B Serious 19261101 E02 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01003C Serious 19261101 E03 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01003D Serious 19261101 E04 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01003E Serious 19261101 E06 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01004A Serious 19261101 G08 I A 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01004B Serious 19261101 G08 I B 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01004C Serious 19261101 G08 I D 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01005A Serious 19261101 H01 III 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01005B Serious 19261101 H02 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01005C Serious 19261101 H03 I A 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01005D Serious 19261101 H03 III A 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 01006A Serious 19261101 J02 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 01006B Serious 19261101 J02 III 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 01006C Serious 19261101 J02 IV 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 01006D Serious 19261101 J02 V 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 01007A Serious 19261101 K03 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
23. 01007B Serious 19261101 K03 II 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
24. 01007C Serious 19261101 K08 III 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 01008A Serious 19261153 C02 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
26. 01008B Serious 19261153 D02 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
27. 01010A Serious 19261153 E01 II 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
28. 01010B Serious 19261153 E02 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
29. 01011A Serious 19261153 G01 I 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
30. 01011B Serious 19261153 G01 II 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
31. 01011C Serious 19261153 G01 III 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
32. 01011D Serious 19261153 G01 IV 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
33. 01012A Serious 19261153 H01 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
34. 01013A Serious 19261153 I02 I A 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
35. 01013B Serious 19261153 I02 I B 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
36. 01013C Serious 19261153 I02 I C 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
37. 01013D Serious 19261153 I02 I D 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
38. 01013E Serious 19261153 I02 I E 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
39. 01013F Serious 19261153 I02 I F 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
40. 01014A Serious 19101200 E01 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
41. 01014B Serious 19101200 G01 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
42. 01014C Serious 19101200 H01 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
43. 02001 Other 8 AAC 61.600 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $543 $1,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
44. 02002 Other 8 AAC 61.610 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $543 $1,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close