Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1424887.015 - Awesome Products, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Little Rock

 

Inspection Nr: 1424887.015
Report ID: 0627100
Open Date: 08/16/2019

Site Address:
Awesome Products, Inc.
253 S 7th St
West Memphis, AR 72301

Mailing Address:
110 E Jefferson Ave, West Memphis, AR 72301

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 325612/Polish and Other Sanitation Good Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 08/16/2019

Emphasis: L:Hotdays

Close Case:09/27/2021


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1475142 Yes Yes
Inspection 1425558 Yes
Inspection 1425575 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 2 12
Current Violations 7 2 9
Initial Penalty $100,629 $0 $0 $1,735 $0 $102,364
Current Penalty $38,170 $0 $0 $0 $0 $38,170
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 5A0001 02/14/2020 03/02/2020 $6,073 $12,145 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100178 M05 III 02/14/2020 02/26/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01001C Serious 19100178 N06 02/14/2020 03/02/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01002A Serious 19100132 A 02/14/2020 03/09/2020 $5,205 $10,409 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01002B Serious 19100133 A01 02/14/2020 03/09/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01003 Serious 19100147 C01 02/14/2020 03/09/2020 $6,073 $12,145 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01004 Serious 19100151 C 02/14/2020 03/16/2020 $12,145 $12,145 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
8. 01005 Serious 19100212 A01 02/14/2020 03/16/2020 $6,073 $12,145 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01006A Serious 19100303 G02 I 02/14/2020 03/02/2020 $2,603 $5,205 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01006B Serious 19100305 B01 II 02/14/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01006C Serious 19100305 G02 III 02/14/2020 03/02/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01007 Serious 19100305 G01 IV A 02/14/2020 03/16/2020 $6,073 $12,145 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01008B Serious 19101048 N01 02/14/2020 03/16/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
14. 01009A Serious 19101200 F06 02/14/2020 03/16/2020 $6,073 $12,145 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01009B Serious 19101200 G08 02/14/2020 03/16/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01009C Serious 19101200 H01 02/14/2020 03/16/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
17. 02001 Other 19040040 A 02/14/2020 $1,735 $1,735 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
18. 02002 Other 19100036 G02 02/14/2020 03/16/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 02003 Other 19101048 D01 I 02/14/2020 05/11/2020 $0 $12,145 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close