Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1405554.015 - Helm Fertilizer Terminal

Inspection Information - Office: Little Rock

 

Inspection Nr: 1405554.015
Report ID: 0627100
Open Date: 06/03/2019

Site Address:
Helm Fertilizer Terminal
645 Phillips 422
West Helena, AR 72390

Mailing Address:
1421 Channel Avenue, Memphis, TN 38113

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 424910/Farm Supplies Merchant Wholesalers


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 06/03/2019

Emphasis: L:Gifall

Close Case:11/07/2019


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1459058 Yes
Inspection 1405947 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 5 12
Current Violations 3 3 6
Initial Penalty $50,388 $0 $0 $3,720 $0 $54,108
Current Penalty $18,895 $0 $0 $744 $0 $19,639
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100022 C 10/04/2019 10/21/2019 $7,956 $7,956 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002 Serious 19170119 F07 10/04/2019 10/16/2019 $5,967 $5,304 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19170151 B07 10/04/2019 10/21/2019 $5,967 $7,956 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004A Serious 19100219 D01 10/04/2019 $7,956 $7,956 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01007A Serious 19170048 A01 10/04/2019 10/21/2019 $6,961 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01007B Serious 19170151 H01 10/04/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01007C Serious 19170151 H02 10/04/2019 10/15/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 02001 Other 19170095 C 10/04/2019 $744 $744 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 02002 Other 19100212 B 10/04/2019 $744 $744 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
10. 02003 Other 19170026 B 10/04/2019 10/18/2019 $744 $744 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
11. 02004 Other 19170122 D 10/04/2019 10/21/2019 $744 $744 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
12. 02005 Other 19170128 B 10/04/2019 10/21/2019 $744 $744 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
13. 02006 Other 19100303 E01 II 10/04/2019 10/15/2019 $0 $3,978 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 02007 Other 19101200 F10 10/04/2019 10/21/2019 $0 $7,956 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close