Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1387638.015 - Creative Stone Mfg., Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Englewood

 

Inspection Nr: 1387638.015
Report ID: 0830600
Open Date: 03/05/2019

Site Address:
Creative Stone Mfg., Inc.
33865 United Ave
Pueblo, CO 81001

Mailing Address:
33865 United Ave, Pueblo, CO 81001

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 327991/Cut Stone and Stone Product Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 03/05/2019

Emphasis: N:Amputate

Close Case:09/09/2020


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1431040 Yes Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 2 3 3 8
Current Violations 2 3 2 7
Initial Penalty $15,155 $0 $132,605 $1,063 $0 $148,823
Current Penalty $9,095 $0 $79,563 $0 $0 $88,658
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100146 C01 08/29/2019 09/11/2019 $5,685 $9,472 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100219 F03 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $3,410 $5,683 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 02001 Repeat 19100147 C07 I 08/29/2019 09/11/2019 $28,416 $47,360 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 02002A Repeat 19100178 L01 II 08/29/2019 09/11/2019 $22,731 $37,885 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 02002B Repeat 19100178 L06 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 02003A Repeat 19101200 E01 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $28,416 $47,360 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 02003B Repeat 19101200 F06 II 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 02003C Repeat 19101200 H01 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 02003D Repeat 19101200 H02 III 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 03001 Other 19100132 F01 08/29/2019 09/11/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 03002 Other 19100134 K06 08/29/2019 09/11/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 03003A Other 19101053 D01 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $1,063 $1,063 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
13. 03003B Other 19101053 F02 I 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
14. 03003C Other 19101053 H01 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
15. 03003D Other 19101053 H02 I 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
16. 03003E Other 19101053 J01 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
17. 03003F Other 19101053 J03 I 08/29/2019 09/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close