Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1375949.015 - Scot Christopher Rule Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Allentown

 

Inspection Nr: 1375949.015
Report ID: 0317900
Open Date: 02/05/2019

Site Address:
Scot Christopher Rule Llc
1262 Simon Blvd Building B
Easton, PA 18042

Mailing Address:
292 Creek Rd, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 238320/Painting and Wall Covering Contractors


Inspection Type: FollowUp

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference:

Emphasis: N:Lead

Close Case:


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Inspection 1279307 Yes
Case Status: OPEN
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 1 4 5
Current Violations 1 4 5
Initial Penalty $2,500 $100,012 $0 $0 $0 $102,512
Current Penalty $1,000 $36,000 $0 $0 $0 $37,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100134 G01 I A 07/18/2019 07/29/2019 $1,000 $2,500 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
2. 02001A Willful 19100134 C01 07/18/2019 11/12/2020 $9,000 $25,003 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
3. 02001B Willful 19100134 F02 07/18/2019 08/12/2019 $0 $0 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
4. 02001C Willful 19100134 K01 07/18/2019 08/12/2019 $0 $0 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
5. 02002A Willful 19260062 D01 I 07/18/2019 11/12/2020 $9,000 $25,003 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
6. 02002B Willful 19260062 D02 I 07/18/2019 07/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
7. 02002C Willful 19260062 E02 I 07/18/2019 07/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
8. 02003 Willful 19260062 J01 I 07/18/2019 08/02/2019 $9,000 $25,003 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
9. 02004A Willful 19260062 L01 I 07/18/2019 08/12/2019 $9,000 $25,003 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
10. 02004B Willful 19260062 M02 I 07/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
11. 02004C Willful 19101200 E01 07/18/2019 11/12/2020 $0 $0 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
12. 02004D Willful 19101200 G01 07/18/2019 08/02/2019 $0 $0 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
13. 02004E Willful 19101200 H01 07/18/2019 08/12/2019 $0 $0 $0 08/12/2019 R - Review Commission  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close