Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1362345.015 - Bulldog Rack Of Weirton, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Charleston

 

Inspection Nr: 1362345.015
Report ID: 0316400
Open Date: 11/16/2018

Site Address:
Bulldog Rack Of Weirton, Inc.
200 Fort Steuben Road
Weirton, WV 26062

Mailing Address:
200 Fort Steuban Road, Weirton, WV 26062

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 337215/ Showcase, Partition, Shelving, and Locker Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 11/19/2018

Emphasis: N:Sstarg16, P:Sstarg16, N:Amputate, N:Dustexpl

Close Case:02/11/2020


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Inspection 1364209 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 1 10
Current Violations 6 1 7
Initial Penalty $59,670 $0 $0 $744 $0 $60,414
Current Penalty $35,600 $0 $0 $700 $0 $36,300
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100022 A01 05/02/2019 06/06/2019 $7,000 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100022 A02 05/02/2019 06/06/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002 Serious 19100133 A03 05/02/2019 06/14/2019 $6,200 $6,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01003 Serious 19100134 G01 I A 05/02/2019 05/08/2019 $6,200 $6,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01004A Serious 19100178 P01 05/02/2019 05/14/2019 $7,956 $7,956 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01004B Serious 19100178 Q01 05/02/2019 05/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01005 Serious 19100212 A05 05/02/2019 05/14/2019 $6,200 $6,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01006 Serious 19100254 D09 III 05/02/2019 06/14/2019 $6,200 $6,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01007 Serious 19100303 B07 IV 05/02/2019 05/21/2019 $3,800 $3,978 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01008A Serious 19100333 C02 05/02/2019 05/14/2019 $6,630 $6,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
11. 01008B Serious 19100335 A01 V 05/02/2019 05/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
12. 01009A Serious 19100335 A01 I 05/02/2019 05/14/2019 $5,304 $5,304 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
13. 01009B Serious 19100335 A01 II 05/02/2019 05/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
14. 02001 Other 19100157 E02 05/02/2019 06/14/2019 $700 $744 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close