Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1338033.015 - Sysco Alaska

Inspection Information - Office: Alaska

 

Inspection Nr: 1338033.015
Report ID: 1050210
Open Date: 08/07/2018

Site Address:
Sysco Alaska
6601 Changepoint Dr
Anchorage, AK 99518

Mailing Address:
6601 Changepoint Drive Attn: Brian Heaslet, Anchorage, AK 99518

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 493120/Refrigerated Warehousing and Storage


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 11/01/2018

Emphasis: P:Chemnep, N:Chemnep, S:Transportation/Warehousin

Close Case:


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Inspection 1338014 Yes
Inspection 1342041 Yes
Inspection 1342038 Yes
Case Status: OPEN
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 13
Current Violations 11 2 13
Initial Penalty $58,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $58,500
Current Penalty $40,163 $0 $0 $3,825 $0 $43,988
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100119 C01 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $3,825 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100119 C02 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002A Serious 19100119 D03 I B 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $3,825 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01002B Serious 19100119 D03 I C 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01002C Serious 19100119 D03 I F 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01002D Serious 19100119 D03 II 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01003A Serious 19100119 E02 III 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $3,825 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01003B Serious 19100119 E03 VI 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
9. 01003C Serious 19100119 E05 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01003D Serious 19100119 E06 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01004A Other 19100119 F01 I D 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $1,913 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01004B Serious 19100119 F01 III D 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
13. 01004C Other 19100119 F01 III E 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01004D Other 19100119 F03 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01005 Serious 19100119 F04 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $3,825 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01006A Serious 19100119 G01 I 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $1,913 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01006B Serious 19100119 G03 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 01007A Serious 19100119 H02 I 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $3,825 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 01007B Serious 19100119 H02 V 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 01008 Serious 19100119 I01 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $3,825 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 01009A Other 19100119 J02 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $1,913 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 01009B Other 19100119 J03 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
23. 01010A Serious 19100119 J04 II 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $3,825 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
24. 01010B Serious 19100119 J04 III 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
25. 01010C Serious 19100119 J05 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
26. 01011 Serious 19100119 L01 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $3,825 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
27. 01012A Serious 19100119 O01 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $3,825 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
28. 01012B Serious 19100119 O04 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
29. 01013A Serious 19100134 E01 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $3,825 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
30. 01013B Serious 19100134 F01 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
31. 01013C Serious 19100134 G01 I A 01/25/2019 03/14/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close