Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1299672.015 - Key Automotive Of Florida, Inc. And Its Successors

Inspection Information - Office: Tampa

 

Inspection Nr: 1299672.015
Report ID: 0420600
Open Date: 03/07/2018

Site Address:
Key Automotive Of Florida, Inc. And Its Successors
5300 Allen K. Breed Hwy.
Lakeland, FL 33803

Mailing Address:
5300 Allen K. Breed Hwy., Lakeland, FL 33803

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 336390 


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 03/07/2018

Emphasis: N:Chemnep

Close Case:06/17/2019


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1313914 Yes Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 11 11
Current Violations 10 10
Initial Penalty $138,579 $0 $0 $0 $0 $138,579
Current Penalty $83,579 $0 $0 $0 $0 $83,579
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100038 F02 09/04/2018 10/31/2018 $7,800 $12,934 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100119 C03 09/04/2018 04/01/2019 $6,179 $9,239 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003A Serious 19100119 E03 IV 09/04/2018 04/01/2019 $9,000 $12,934 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01003B Serious 19100119 E03 VI 09/04/2018 04/01/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01004A Serious 19100119 E04 09/04/2018 04/01/2019 $9,000 $12,934 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01004B Serious 19100119 E06 09/04/2018 04/01/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01005A Serious 19100119 F01 III A 09/04/2018 04/01/2019 $9,000 $12,934 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01005B Serious 19100119 F01 III C 09/04/2018 04/01/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01005C Serious 19100119 F01 IV 09/04/2018 04/01/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01006 Serious 19100119 O01 09/04/2018 09/27/2018 $12,934 $12,934 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
11. 01007 Serious 19100147 C04 I 09/04/2018 12/31/2018 $8,700 $12,934 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01008 Serious 19100147 C05 II D 09/04/2018 10/31/2018 $8,700 $12,934 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01009 Serious 19100147 D03 09/04/2018 12/31/2018 $8,700 $12,934 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01010 Serious 19100147 F03 II D 09/04/2018 10/31/2018 $8,700 $12,934 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01011 Serious 19101200 H03 II 09/04/2018 10/31/2018 $7,800 $12,934 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close