Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1285386.015 - Wilmington Fibre Specialty Company, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Wilmington

 

Inspection Nr: 1285386.015
Report ID: 0317300
Open Date: 12/28/2017

Site Address:
Wilmington Fibre Specialty Company, Inc.
7th & Washington Street 700 Washington Street
New Castle, DE 19720

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 192, New Castle, DE 19720

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 326199/All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 05/31/2018

Emphasis: N:Amputate

Close Case:05/26/2020


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 1294767 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 1 3 10
Current Violations 6 1 3 10
Initial Penalty $49,150 $90,535 $0 $6,467 $0 $146,152
Current Penalty $19,660 $36,209 $0 $2,587 $0 $58,456
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C04 I 06/14/2018 07/03/2018 $3,622 $9,054 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
2. 01002A Serious 19100147 C06 I 06/14/2018 07/03/2018 $2,587 $6,467 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
3. 01002B Serious 19100147 C07 I A 06/14/2018 07/03/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
4. 01003 Serious 19100217 D09 IV 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $3,622 $9,054 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
5. 01004 Serious 19100217 E01 I B 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $3,622 $9,054 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
6. 01005A Serious 19100217 E01 II B 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $3,622 $9,054 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
7. 01005B Serious 19100217 E01 II A 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
8. 01006 Serious 19100217 E03 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $2,587 $6,467 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
9. 02001 Willful 19100217 C01 I 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $36,209 $90,535 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
10. 03001A Other 19040039 A02 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $2,587 $6,467 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
11. 03001B Other 19100217 G01 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
12. 03002 Other 19100217 E01 I C 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
13. 03003 Other 19100217 E01 II C 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close