Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1268268.015 - Road Ready Used Cars, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Bridgeport

 

Inspection Nr: 1268268.015
Report ID: 0111500
Open Date: 09/28/2017

Site Address:
Road Ready Used Cars, Inc.
520 Main Street
Ansonia, CT 06401

Mailing Address:
520 Main Street, Ansonia, CT 06401

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 441120/Used Car Dealers


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 09/28/2017

Emphasis:

Close Case:09/23/2022


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1266709 Yes Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 6 6
Initial Penalty $49,151 $0 $0 $0 $0 $49,151
Current Penalty $20,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $20,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100107 D02 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $3,320 $5,174 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100107 G07 03/12/2018 03/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002A Serious 19100132 A 03/12/2018 04/26/2018 $2,520 $3,880 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01002B Serious 19100132 D02 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
5. 01002C Serious 19100132 F01 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
6. 01002D Serious 19100132 F01 V 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
7. 01003A Serious 19100134 C01 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $4,200 $6,467 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
8. 01003B Serious 19100134 C01 IX 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
9. 01003C Serious 19100134 C03 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
10. 01003D Serious 19100134 L01 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
11. 01004A Serious 19100134 D01 III 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $3,320 $5,174 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
12. 01004B Serious 19100134 E01 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $5,174 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
13. 01004C Serious 19100134 F02 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
14. 01004D Serious 19100134 G01 I A 03/12/2018 04/26/2018 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01011A Serious 19100134 H01 I 03/12/2018 04/26/2018 $3,320 $3,880 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01011B Serious 19100134 H02 I 03/12/2018 04/26/2018 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01011C Serious 19100134 K 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $5,174 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
18. 01011D Serious 19100134 K03 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
19. 01011E Serious 19100134 K05 I 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
20. 01012A Serious 19101200 E01 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $3,320 $5,174 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
21. 01012B Serious 19101200 F06 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
22. 01012C Serious 19101200 F06 II 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
23. 01012D Serious 19101200 G08 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $3,880 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
24. 01012E Serious 19101200 G11 03/12/2018 04/26/2018 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 01012F Serious 19101200 H01 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $5,174 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
26. 01012G Serious 19101200 H02 III 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
27. 01012H Serious 19101200 H03 03/12/2018 06/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close