Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 123447229 - Alpharma Animal Health Company

Inspection Information - Office: Little Rock

 

Inspection Nr: 123447229
Report ID: 0627100
Open Date: 09/25/2001

Site Address:
Alpharma Animal Health Company
415 Bloomington
Lowell, AR 72745

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:2048

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Unprog Rel

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 10/19/2001

Emphasis: L:Hazwaste, N:Psmpqv

Close Case:05/29/2002


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Inspection 304797855
Referral 200261790
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 14 14
Current Violations 5 1 6
Initial Penalty $50,450 $0 $0 $0 $0 $50,450
Current Penalty $16,800 $0 $0 $1,500 $0 $18,300
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100120 Q01 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $3,100 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100120 Q03 II 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $6,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19100120 Q03 IV 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $3,100 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Serious 19100120 Q03 IX 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $3,100 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005A Other 19100132 D01 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $1,500 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01005B Other 19100132 D02 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01006 Serious 19100132 F01 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $1,500 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01007 Serious 19101018 E02 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $4,500 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
9. 01008 Serious 19101018 F01 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $3,150 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
10. 01009 Serious 19101018 F02 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $4,500 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
11. 01010 Serious 19101018 J02 VII 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $3,150 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
12. 01011 Serious 19101018 M01 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $3,150 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
13. 01012 Serious 19101018 O02 I 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
14. 01013 Serious 19101018 P02 I 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
15. 01014 Serious 19101200 E01 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close