Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1224879.015 - 317716562 - Chimps Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Or Health - Bend

 

Inspection Nr: 1224879.015
Report ID: 1054195
Open Date: 04/12/2017

Site Address:
317716562 - Chimps Inc
65525 Gerking Market Rd
Bend, OR 97703

Mailing Address:
65525 Gerking Market Rd, Bend, OR 97703

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:8399

NAICS: 813312/ Environment, Conservation and Wildlife Organizations


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 10/02/2017

Emphasis:

Close Case:09/11/2018


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1205698 Yes
Complaint 1271505 Yes
Complaint 1380654 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 10
Current Violations 10 10
Initial Penalty $20,920 $0 $0 $0 $0 $20,920
Current Penalty $12,520 $0 $0 $0 $0 $12,520
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious OAR 437-002-0134(5)(B) 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $1,400 $1,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100023 C01 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $840 $840 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious OAR 437-002-0146(4)(A) 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $840 $840 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Serious OAR 437-001-0760(1)(A)-3 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $1,400 $1,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Serious ORS 654.010 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $2,800 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Serious ORS 654.010 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $1,400 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01007 Serious ORS 654.010 10/04/2017 02/01/2018 $840 $840 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01008 Serious ORS 654.010 10/04/2017 11/07/2017 $1,400 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01009 Serious ORS 654.010 10/04/2017 11/07/2017 $1,400 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01010 Serious OAR 437-002-0042(2)(C) 10/04/2017 10/17/2017 $200 $200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close