Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1217740.015 - National Cart Co.

Inspection Information - Office: St. Louis

 

Inspection Nr: 1217740.015
Report ID: 0729300
Open Date: 03/13/2017

Site Address:
National Cart Co.
3125 Boschertown Road
Saint Charles, MO 63301

Mailing Address:
3125 Boschertown Road, Saint Charles, MO 63301

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 332999/All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 03/21/2017

Emphasis: N:Amputate

Close Case:06/28/2018


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1188834 Yes Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 1 3 9
Current Violations 3 4 7
Initial Penalty $53,777 $0 $25,097 $0 $0 $78,874
Current Penalty $20,675 $0 $0 $2,000 $0 $22,675
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100133 A01 03/31/2017 05/17/2017 $10,755 $10,755 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C04 I 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $8,000 $12,548 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision  
3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C05 I 03/31/2017 05/17/2017 $12,548 $12,548 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision Citation has been deleted.
4. 01004 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $6,000 $8,963 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision  
5. 01005A Other 19100212 A01 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $2,000 $8,963 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision  
6. 01005B Serious 19100217 C02 I B 03/31/2017 05/17/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision Citation has been deleted.
7. 02001 Serious 19100212 A03 II 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $6,675 $25,097 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision  
8. 03001 Other 19100217 D06 I 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision  
9. 03002 Other 19100217 D06 II 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision  
10. 03003 Other 19100217 D06 III 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close