Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1213111.015 - Atha Interior Trim, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Atlanta East

 

Inspection Nr: 1213111.015
Report ID: 0418100
Open Date: 02/22/2017

Site Address:
Atha Interior Trim, Inc.
100 Petty Rd., Suite C
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Mailing Address:
75 Parkway Drive North, Zebulon, GA 30295

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 321911/Wood Window and Door Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 02/24/2017

Emphasis: L:Forklift

Close Case:08/14/2017


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1183158 Yes Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 2 14
Current Violations 6 3 9
Initial Penalty $51,015 $0 $0 $0 $0 $51,015
Current Penalty $27,249 $0 $0 $0 $0 $27,249
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 06/16/2017 $5,068 $5,387 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 5A0001 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $5,070 $5,070 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01003 Serious 19100022 D01 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $5,070 $5,070 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Serious 19100028 B01 I 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $3,802 $3,802 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01005B Serious 19100037 B02 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01005C Serious 19100037 B04 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01006A Serious 19100132 D01 06/16/2017 $5,070 $5,070 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01006B Serious 19100133 A01 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01007 Serious 19100157 C01 06/16/2017 $3,802 $3,802 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
10. 01008 Serious 19100178 L01 II 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $3,802 $3,802 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01009A Serious 19100178 P01 06/16/2017 $1,901 $3,802 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01009B Serious 19100178 Q07 06/16/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01010 Serious 19100212 A03 II 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $6,338 $6,338 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 02001 Other 19100022 A01 06/16/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
15. 02002A Other 19101200 E01 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 02002B Other 19101200 G01 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 02002C Other 19101200 H01 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 02003A Other 19100037 A03 06/16/2017 $0 $3,802 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 02003B Other 19100037 B06 06/16/2017 07/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 02004 Other 19100303 G01 II 06/16/2017 $0 $5,070 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close