Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1212346.015 - Hometown Foods Usa Inc And S-Innovations Corp

Inspection Information - Office: Ft. Lauderdale

 

Inspection Nr: 1212346.015
Report ID: 0418800
Open Date: 02/24/2017

Site Address:
Hometown Foods Usa Inc And S-Innovations Corp
11800 Nw 102nd Road, Suite 6
Medley, FL 33178

Mailing Address:
11800 Nw 102nd Road, Suite 6, Medley, FL 33178

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 311812/Commercial Bakeries


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 02/24/2017

Emphasis: N:Amputate, L:Forklift

Close Case:05/21/2020


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1184986 Yes Yes
Referral 1205108 Yes
Complaint 1240300 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 3 13
Current Violations 6 4 10
Initial Penalty $105,932 $0 $0 $3,656 $0 $109,588
Current Penalty $36,833 $0 $0 $11,607 $0 $48,440
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 08/23/2017 10/16/2017 $5,704 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002A Serious 19100038 B 08/23/2017 09/07/2017 $8,149 $8,149 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01002B Serious 19100039 B 08/23/2017 09/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01003A Serious 19100132 A 08/23/2017 10/16/2017 $4,890 $9,778 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01003B Serious 19100132 D01 08/23/2017 09/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01003C Serious 19100132 F01 08/23/2017 09/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01004 Serious 19100147 C01 08/23/2017 10/16/2017 $6,845 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01005 Serious 19100212 A01 08/23/2017 12/31/2017 $6,845 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01006 Serious 19100263 C03 08/23/2017 12/31/2017 $6,845 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01007 Serious 19100263 E01 V A 08/23/2017 10/16/2017 $5,704 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01008 Serious 19100263 E01 VIII 08/23/2017 09/07/2017 $11,408 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
12. 01009 Other 19100263 I06 II 08/23/2017 10/16/2017 $4,075 $8,149 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01010 Other 19100263 L09 II 08/23/2017 10/16/2017 $5,704 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 02001 Other 19100178 L02 II 08/23/2017 09/07/2017 $914 $914 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
15. 02002 Other 19100178 Q07 08/23/2017 09/07/2017 $914 $914 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 02003A Other 19100305 G01 I 08/23/2017 12/31/2017 $914 $914 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 02003B Other 19100305 G01 IV 08/23/2017 12/31/2017 $0 $914 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close