Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1207926.015 - Dalb, Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Charleston

 

Inspection Nr: 1207926.015
Report ID: 0316400
Open Date: 02/01/2017

Site Address:
Dalb, Inc
73 Industrial Blvd
Kearneysville, WV 25430

Mailing Address:
73 Industrial Blvd, Kearneysville, WV 25430

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 323113/Commercial Screen Printing


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 02/01/2017

Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:Amputate

Close Case:05/02/2017


Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 2 1 3
Initial Penalty $40,010 $0 $0 $0 $0 $40,010
Current Penalty $10,670 $0 $0 $5,334 $0 $16,004
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100147 D04 I 02/28/2017 04/11/2017 $8,149 $8,149 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01001B Serious 19100147 C07 I A 02/28/2017 04/11/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01001C Other 19100147 C06 I 02/28/2017 05/01/2017 $5,334 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01002 Serious 19100147 C04 II 02/28/2017 05/01/2017 $5,336 $8,149 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01003 Serious 19100147 F04 02/28/2017 05/01/2017 $5,334 $8,149 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01004 Serious 19100212 A01 02/28/2017 03/21/2017 $11,408 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01005 Serious 19100215 B09 02/28/2017 $4,155 $4,155 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close