Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1205978.015 - Seaboard Foods, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Oklahoma City

 

Inspection Nr: 1205978.015
Report ID: 0627700
Open Date: 01/25/2017

Site Address:
Seaboard Foods, Llc
2700 N.E. 28th St.
Guymon, OK 73942

Mailing Address:
2700 N.E. 28th St., Guymon, OK 73942

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 112210/Hog and Pig Farming


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 01/26/2017

Emphasis:

Close Case:04/17/2018


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1176106 Yes Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 7
Current Violations 2 4 6
Initial Penalty $83,293 $0 $0 $0 $0 $83,293
Current Penalty $12,000 $0 $0 $15,000 $0 $27,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100023 E01 VII 05/31/2017 06/12/2017 $12,675 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01001B Other 19100023 E02 I 05/31/2017 07/28/2017 $6,000 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01001C Other 19100023 E03 II 05/31/2017 07/28/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01002A Other 19100036 D01 05/31/2017 06/02/2017 $0 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01002B Other 19100037 A03 05/31/2017 06/02/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01003 Serious 19100212 A03 II 05/31/2017 07/28/2017 $0 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01004A Serious 19100212 A01 05/31/2017 07/28/2017 $6,000 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01004B Serious 19100212 A03 III 05/31/2017 06/12/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
9. 01005 Serious 19100254 D09 III 05/31/2017 06/02/2017 $6,000 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01006 Other 19100304 F01 IV 05/31/2017 06/02/2017 $4,500 $9,959 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01007 Other 19100029 B02 05/31/2017 06/08/2017 $4,500 $9,959 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close