Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1205891.015 - R & K Certified Roofing Of Florida, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Jacksonville

 

Inspection Nr: 1205891.015
Report ID: 0419700
Open Date: 01/25/2017

Site Address:
R & K Certified Roofing Of Florida, Inc.
380 John Anderson Drive
Ormond Beach, FL 32176

Mailing Address:
2 Enterprise Drive Unit B, Bunnell, FL 32110

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 238160/Roofing Contractors


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 01/26/2017

Emphasis: P:Fall, L:Fall

Close Case:06/22/2017


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Inspection 1226947 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 2 2 4
Current Violations 1 1
Initial Penalty $11,154 $0 $69,712 $0 $0 $80,866
Current Penalty $7,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $7,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19260501 B04 I 03/21/2017 $5,577 $5,577 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002A Serious 19261053 B01 03/21/2017 $5,577 $5,577 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01002B Serious 19261053 B01 03/21/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 02001 Repeat 19260102 A01 03/21/2017 $20,913 $20,913 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 02002 Serious 19260020 B02 03/21/2017 04/14/2017 $7,000 $48,799 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close