Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1205831.015 - Porocel Industries Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Little Rock

 

Inspection Nr: 1205831.015
Report ID: 0627100
Open Date: 02/06/2017

Site Address:
Porocel Industries Llc
10300 Arch Street Pike
Little Rock, AR 72206

Mailing Address:
10300 Arch Street Pike, Little Rock, AR 72206

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 325188/All Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 04/13/2017

Emphasis: P:Chrome6, N:Chrome6

Close Case:02/17/2021


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1130121 Yes
Inspection 1209138 Yes
Inspection 1229420 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 4 4
Initial Penalty $57,943 $0 $0 $0 $0 $57,943
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $19,000 $0 $19,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100037 A03 07/25/2017 $10,864 $10,864 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01001B Serious 19100037 B02 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01002 Other 19100179 B05 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $3,000 $9,054 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
4. 01003A Other 19101026 C 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $4,000 $12,675 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
5. 01003B Other 19101026 D04 I 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
6. 01003C Other 19101026 F01 I 07/25/2017 05/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2017 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
7. 01004A Other 19101026 I04 I 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $6,000 $12,675 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
8. 01004B Other 19101026 I05 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
9. 01005A Other 19101026 J01 I 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $6,000 $12,675 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
10. 01005B Other 19101026 J02 I 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close