Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1204275.015 - Goetz & Sons, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Baton Rouge

 

Inspection Nr: 1204275.015
Report ID: 0625700
Open Date: 01/20/2017

Site Address:
Goetz & Sons, Inc.
114 H R Gin Road
Rayville, LA 71269

Mailing Address:
Po Box 607, Rayville, LA 71269

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 424590/Other Farm Product Raw Material Merchant Wholesalers


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 01/25/2017

Emphasis: N:Amputate

Close Case:07/12/2018


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 1174548 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 11 11
Current Violations 9 9
Initial Penalty $76,428 $0 $0 $0 $0 $76,428
Current Penalty $38,328 $0 $0 $0 $0 $38,328
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $4,791 $7,985 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100022 A01 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $4,106 $6,844 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19100029 B01 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $2,738 $4,563 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004A Serious 19100141 D01 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $5,704 $5,704 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01004B Serious 19100141 D02 III 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01004C Serious 19100141 D02 IV 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01005A Serious 19100147 C04 II B 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $4,791 $7,985 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01005B Serious 19100147 C06 I 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01005C Serious 19100147 C07 IV 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01006 Serious 19100178 L01 I 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $6,844 $6,844 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
11. 01007 Serious 19100178 Q01 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $4,106 $6,844 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01008 Serious 19100212 A03 II 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $4,791 $7,985 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01009 Serious 19100212 A05 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $3,422 $5,704 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01010A Serious 19100219 D01 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $4,791 $7,985 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01010B Serious 19100219 E01 I 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01010C Serious 19100219 E03 I 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01011 Serious 19100219 F03 06/13/2017 06/30/2017 $4,791 $7,985 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close