Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 120261813 - Ben-Wal Printing

Inspection Information - Office: Ca Monrovia District Office

 

Inspection Nr: 120261813
Report ID: 0950644
Open Date: 04/07/2000

Site Address:
Ben-Wal Printing
146 Atlantic Street
Pomona, CA 91768

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:2759

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 06/27/2000

Emphasis:

Close Case:08/28/2001


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 78763927 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 13 21
Current Violations 4 14 18
Initial Penalty $39,690 $0 $0 $5,700 $0 $45,390
Current Penalty $5,440 $0 $0 $1,230 $0 $6,670
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Other 342 A 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $275 $350 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Other 3400 A 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $0 $1,600 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01003 Other 3273 A 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $0 $175 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Other 3241 A 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $135 $175 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Other 25000008 A01 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $135 $175 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Other 25000010 A 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $0 $175 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01007 Other 3660 A 06/27/2000 06/27/2000 $135 $175 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01008 Other 3650 C 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $0 $175 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01009 Other 23400023 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $0 $175 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01010 Other 23400022 A 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $0 $175 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01011 Other 4355 A 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $0 $175 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
12. 01012 Other 6151 E02 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $0 $175 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01013 Other 3203 A 06/27/2000 07/27/2000 $0 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 02001 Serious 4075 A 06/27/2000 07/14/2000 $2,475 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 03001 Serious 4070 A 06/27/2000 07/14/2000 $245 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 04001 Serious 4353 G 06/27/2000 07/14/2000 $0 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
17. 05001 Serious 4187 A 06/27/2000 07/14/2000 $2,475 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 06001 Other 3314 A 06/27/2000 07/14/2000 $275 $17,640 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 07001 Other 3210 A 06/27/2000 07/14/2000 $275 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 08001 Other 3270 B 06/27/2000 07/14/2000 $0 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 09001 Serious 4184 B 06/27/2000 07/14/2000 $245 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close