Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1201163.015 - Doyle Equipment Manufacturing Co.

Inspection Information - Office: Peoria

 

Inspection Nr: 1201163.015
Report ID: 0524500
Open Date: 01/06/2017

Site Address:
Doyle Equipment Manufacturing Co.
4001 Broadway
Quincy, IL 62301

Mailing Address:
4001 Broadway, Quincy, IL 62301

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 333111/Farm Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 01/06/2017

Emphasis: N:Chrome6

Close Case:12/27/2018


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1164366 Yes Yes
Inspection 1205110 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 2 6 20
Current Violations 5 2 9 16
Initial Penalty $105,932 $0 $978 $0 $0 $106,910
Current Penalty $29,022 $0 $978 $0 $0 $30,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100028 B01 I 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $3,500 $6,519 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100095 C01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $6,022 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19100132 H01 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $6,519 $6,519 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01004 Other 19100133 A01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $6,519 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005A Serious 19100146 C01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $3,500 $6,519 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01005B Serious 19100146 C02 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01005C Serious 19100146 C04 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01006A Other 19100184 C02 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $4,889 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01006B Other 19100184 D 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01006C Other 19100184 E01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01006D Other 19100184 E03 I 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01007 Other 19100252 B02 III 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $6,519 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01008A Serious 19101026 C 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $11,408 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
14. 01008B Serious 19101026 F01 I 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
15. 01008C Serious 19101026 G02 04/11/2017 11/09/2018 $8,000 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
16. 01009A Serious 19101026 D02 I 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $11,408 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
17. 01009B Serious 19101026 L01 II 04/11/2017 11/09/2018 $8,000 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
18. 01009C Serious 19101026 L02 I 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
19. 01010A Serious 19101026 H01 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $11,408 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
20. 01010B Serious 19101026 H02 I 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
21. 01010C Serious 19101026 H02 III 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
22. 01011A Serious 19101026 I02 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $11,408 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
23. 01011B Serious 19101026 I05 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
24. 01011C Serious 19101026 J02 II 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
25. 01012A Serious 19101026 K01 I 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $11,408 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
26. 01012B Serious 19101026 K01 I A 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
27. 02001 Repeat 19100303 B01 IV 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $326 $326 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
28. 02002 Repeat 19100305 B01 II 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $652 $652 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
29. 03001 Other 19100022 A01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
30. 03002 Other 19100023 B10 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
31. 03003A Other 19100037 A03 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
32. 03003B Other 19100037 B01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
33. 03004 Other 19100305 A02 V C 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
34. 03005 Other 19100305 G01 IV A 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
35. 03006 Other 19100334 A02 II 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close