Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 119949022 - 2-2-0 Laboratories Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Ca San Bernardino

 

Inspection Nr: 119949022
Report ID: 0950633
Open Date: 12/12/2000

Site Address:
2-2-0 Laboratories Inc
2375 Third Street
Riverside, CA 92507

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:2844

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 05/18/2001

Emphasis:

Close Case:07/31/2001


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 78566304 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 2 21 23
Current Violations 1 19 20
Initial Penalty $9,000 $0 $0 $3,450 $0 $12,450
Current Penalty $4,500 $0 $0 $3,000 $0 $7,500
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Other 23400022 A 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Other 3328 E 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Other 5144 H02 A 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Other 5162 D 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Other 5162 E 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Other 5143 A05 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01007 Other 3277 K 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01008 Other 470 A 04/26/2001 05/29/2001 $0 $300 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
9. 01009 Other 25100004 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01010 Other 25000007 A 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01011 Other 6151 C01 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01012 Other 23400024 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01013 Other 14301 A01 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01014 Other 14307 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $300 $300 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01015 Other 3203 A 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01016 Other 3220 B 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01017 Other 3220 B04 04/26/2001 05/29/2001 $0 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
18. 01018 Other 5144 C01 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 01019 Other 5144 K01 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 01020 Other 5144 E01 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 01021 Other 5144 H01 04/26/2001 06/29/2001 $150 $150 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 02001 Serious 3999 B 04/26/2001 06/14/2001 $4,500 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
23. 03001 Serious 4070 A 04/26/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close