Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1194099.015 - Octapharma Plasma, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Chicago North

 

Inspection Nr: 1194099.015
Report ID: 0524200
Open Date: 11/28/2016

Site Address:
Octapharma Plasma, Inc.
17 W. North Ave
Northlake, IL 60164

Mailing Address:
17 W. North Ave, Northlake, IL 60164

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 621991/Blood and Organ Banks


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 02/08/2017

Emphasis:

Close Case:11/16/2017


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1151024 Yes Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 5 11
Current Violations 6 5 11
Initial Penalty $63,193 $0 $0 $5,102 $0 $68,295
Current Penalty $44,855 $0 $0 $2,145 $0 $47,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19101030 C01 IV B 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $4,122 $5,975 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19101030 C01 V 04/10/2017 05/31/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002 Serious 19101030 D02 I 04/10/2017 08/31/2017 $7,000 $9,959 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01003 Serious 19101030 F03 II A 04/10/2017 05/31/2017 $9,000 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01004 Serious 19101030 F04 II D 04/10/2017 04/20/2017 $9,000 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01005 Serious 19101030 F05 04/10/2017 04/20/2017 $7,000 $9,959 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01006 Serious 19101030 H01 II B 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $8,733 $11,950 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 02001 Other 19040029 B03 04/10/2017 04/20/2017 $1,374 $1,992 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 02002 Other 19040040 A 04/10/2017 $0 $1,992 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 02003 Other 19101030 F02 IV 04/10/2017 08/31/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 02004 Other 19101030 H03 II 04/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 02005 Other 19101030 H05 I 04/10/2017 04/20/2017 $771 $1,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close