Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1192110.015 - Gc Packaging Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Dallas

 

Inspection Nr: 1192110.015
Report ID: 0626300
Open Date: 11/18/2016

Site Address:
Gc Packaging Llc
204 East Bethany Drive
Allen, TX 75002

Mailing Address:
204 East Bethany Drive, Allen, TX 75002

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 322221/Coated and Laminated Packaging Paper and Plastics Film Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 11/18/2016

Emphasis: N:Amputate

Close Case:03/11/2019


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 1155786 Yes
Inspection 1192124 Yes
Inspection 1212858 Yes
Inspection 1212766 Yes
Inspection 1212766 Yes
Inspection 1213423 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $44,365 $0 $0 $0 $0 $44,365
Current Penalty $26,619 $0 $0 $0 $0 $26,619
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100147 C04 I 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $8,873 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100147 C04 II D 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
3. 01001C Serious 19100147 C06 I 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
4. 01001D Serious 19100147 D01 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
5. 01001E Serious 19100147 D02 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
6. 01002A Serious 19100147 C05 I 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $8,873 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01002B Serious 19100147 D04 I 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
8. 01002C Serious 19100147 D05 I 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
9. 01003 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $8,873 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
10. 01004A Serious 19100147 E03 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $8,873 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
11. 01004B Serious 19100147 F04 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
12. 01005 Serious 19100147 F03 II D 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $8,873 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close