Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1185184.015 - Texas Environmental Control Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Houston South

 

Inspection Nr: 1185184.015
Report ID: 0626700
Open Date: 03/15/2017

Site Address:
Texas Environmental Control Inc.
5501 County Road 18
Damon, TX 77430

Mailing Address:
4623 Steffani Lane, Houston, TX 77041

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 562910/Remediation Services


Inspection Type: Unprog Rel

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 03/15/2017

Emphasis:

Close Case:04/20/2017


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Inspection 1184854 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $43,098 $0 $0 $0 $0 $43,098
Current Penalty $18,014 $0 $0 $0 $0 $18,014
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19260652 A01 03/16/2017 $8,873 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002 Serious 19261052 C01 II 03/16/2017 $8,873 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01003 Serious 19261101 E02 03/16/2017 $6,338 $6,338 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Serious 19261101 F01 I 03/16/2017 $6,338 $6,338 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Serious 19261101 J02 I 03/16/2017 $5,338 $6,338 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Serious 19261101 K08 I 03/16/2017 $6,338 $6,338 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close