Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1182292.015 - Westcorp Management Group

Inspection Information - Office: Nevada Las Vegas

 

Inspection Nr: 1182292.015
Report ID: 0953220
Open Date: 08/29/2016

Site Address:
Westcorp Management Group
5083 South Maryland Parkway #8
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Mailing Address:
6655 Eastern Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 531311/Residential Property Managers


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 12/29/2016

Emphasis:

Close Case:01/09/2019


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 1137848 Yes
Inspection 1191692 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 5 1 10
Current Violations 4 5 1 10
Initial Penalty $11,200 $0 $70,400 $700 $0 $82,300
Current Penalty $8,400 $0 $52,800 $525 $0 $61,725
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Repeat 19261101 F01 I 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $6,600 $8,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
2. 01002 Repeat 19261101 G01 II 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $6,600 $8,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
3. 01003 Repeat 19261101 G01 III 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $6,600 $8,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
4. 01004 Repeat 19261101 K01 I 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $16,500 $22,000 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
5. 01005 Repeat 19261101 K03 I 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $16,500 $22,000 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
6. 02001 Serious 19261101 E01 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $2,100 $2,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
7. 02002 Serious 19261101 G01 I 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $2,100 $2,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
8. 02003A Serious 19261101 G08 I F 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $2,100 $2,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
9. 02003B Serious 19261101 G08 I G 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
10. 02003C Serious 19261101 G08 I I 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
11. 02004 Serious 19261101 K09 IV A 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $2,100 $2,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
12. 03001 Other NEVADA REVISED STATUTES 618.790 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $525 $700 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close