Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1175933.015 - Pavilion Furniture Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Ft. Lauderdale

 

Inspection Nr: 1175933.015
Report ID: 0418800
Open Date: 09/08/2016

Site Address:
Pavilion Furniture Inc.
16200 Nw 49th Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33014

Mailing Address:
16200 Nw 49th Avenue, Hialeah, FL 33014

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 337124/Metal Household Furniture Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 12/01/2016

Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:Amputate, L:Forklift

Close Case:02/01/2018


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Inspection 1176175 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 3 2 9
Current Violations 7 2 9
Initial Penalty $32,069 $0 $78,079 $782 $0 $110,930
Current Penalty $29,381 $0 $0 $469 $0 $29,850
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100212 A03 II 02/21/2017 03/16/2017 $5,856 $9,760 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
2. 01002 Serious 19100217 B03 I 02/21/2017 03/07/2017 $4,183 $6,972 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
3. 01003 Serious 19100217 E01 I 02/21/2017 03/16/2017 $5,856 $9,760 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
4. 01004 Serious 19100242 B 02/21/2017 03/07/2017 $3,346 $5,577 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
5. 02001A Serious 19100212 A01 02/21/2017 03/16/2017 $3,549 $19,520 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
6. 02001B Serious 19100212 B 02/21/2017 03/01/2017 $0 $8,365 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
7. 02003A Serious 19100215 A04 02/21/2017 03/07/2017 $3,042 $16,731 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
8. 02003B Serious 19100215 B09 02/21/2017 03/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
9. 02004A Serious 19100217 B04 I 02/21/2017 $3,549 $13,943 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
10. 02004B Serious 19100217 C02 I A 02/21/2017 03/16/2017 $0 $19,520 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
11. 02004C Serious 19100217 C02 I B 02/21/2017 03/16/2017 $0 $0 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
12. 03001 Other 19100178 L01 I 02/21/2017 03/07/2017 $469 $782 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
13. 03002 Other 19100305 B01 II 02/21/2017 02/28/2017 $0 $0 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close