Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1172412.015 - Kdm Enterprises, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Naperville

 

Inspection Nr: 1172412.015
Report ID: 0521400
Open Date: 08/24/2016

Site Address:
Kdm Enterprises, Llc
820 Commerce Parkway
Carpentersville, IL 60110

Mailing Address:
820 Commerce Parkway, Carpentersville, IL 60110

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 323110/Commercial Lithographic Printing


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 02/23/2017

Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:Amputate

Close Case:08/30/2017


Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 8
Current Violations 8 8
Initial Penalty $51,971 $0 $0 $0 $0 $51,971
Current Penalty $25,986 $0 $0 $0 $0 $25,986
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C04 I 02/24/2017 08/01/2017 $3,169 $6,338 $0 03/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C07 I 02/24/2017 08/01/2017 $3,169 $6,338 $0 03/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19100147 D 02/24/2017 08/31/2017 $3,169 $6,338 $0 03/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
4. 01004 Serious 19100178 L01 I 02/24/2017 04/03/2017 $2,535 $5,070 $0 03/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
5. 01005 Serious 19100212 A01 02/24/2017 08/01/2017 $4,437 $8,873 $0 03/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
6. 01006 Serious 19100219 C02 I 02/24/2017 $3,169 $6,338 $0 03/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
7. 01007A Serious 19100332 B01 02/24/2017 04/03/2017 $3,169 $6,338 $0 03/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
8. 01007B Serious 19100334 C01 02/24/2017 04/14/2017 $0 $0 $0 03/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
9. 01008A Serious 19100335 A01 I 02/24/2017 04/03/2017 $3,169 $6,338 $0 03/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
10. 01008B Serious 19100137 B02 VIII 02/24/2017 04/03/2017 $0 $0 $0 03/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close