Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1168490.015 - Dallas Waste Disposal And Recycling, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Dallas

 

Inspection Nr: 1168490.015
Report ID: 0626300
Open Date: 08/10/2016

Site Address:
Dallas Waste Disposal And Recycling, Inc.
3303 Pluto Street
Dallas, TX 75212

Mailing Address:
3303 Pluto Street, Dallas, TX 75212

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 562211/Hazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 08/10/2016

Emphasis:

Close Case:12/26/2019


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 1121281 Yes
Referral 1142047 Yes
Inspection 1181984 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 25 3 28
Current Violations 25 2 27
Initial Penalty $190,133 $0 $0 $5,500 $0 $195,633
Current Penalty $104,565 $0 $0 $550 $0 $105,115
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100022 A01 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $2,788 $5,070 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19100023 C01 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004A Serious 19100024 F 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $4,182 $7,605 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01004B Serious 19100024 H 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01005A Serious 19100132 D01 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $4,182 $7,605 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01005B Serious 19100252 B02 III 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01006A Serious 19100146 C01 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01006B Serious 19100146 C02 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01007 Serious 19100146 C04 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01008 Serious 19100147 C04 I 01/31/2017 04/11/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01009A Serious 19100147 C05 I 01/31/2017 04/11/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01009B Serious 19100147 C05 II D 01/31/2017 04/11/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01010 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 01/31/2017 04/11/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01011 Serious 19100147 D04 I 01/31/2017 04/11/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01012 Serious 19100147 D05 I 01/31/2017 04/11/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01013 Serious 19100147 F01 II 01/31/2017 04/11/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 01014 Serious 19100147 F03 II D 01/31/2017 04/11/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 01015A Serious 19100178 L01 II 01/31/2017 04/11/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 01015B Serious 19100178 L04 III 01/31/2017 04/11/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 01016 Serious 19100178 M05 III 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $3,485 $6,338 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 01017A Serious 19100178 P01 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $3,485 $6,338 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
23. 01017B Serious 19100178 Q07 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
24. 01018 Serious 19100243 C03 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 01019A Serious 19100244 A01 II 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
26. 01019B Serious 19100244 A02 III 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
27. 01020 Serious 19100303 B02 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $3,485 $6,338 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
28. 01021 Serious 19100303 F02 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $3,485 $6,338 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
29. 01022 Serious 19100303 G02 I 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $4,880 $8,873 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
30. 01023 Serious 19100305 B01 I 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $2,091 $3,802 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
31. 01024 Serious 19100305 G01 IV A 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $2,091 $3,802 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
32. 01025A Serious 19100305 G02 II 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $2,091 $3,802 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
33. 01025B Serious 19100305 G02 III 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
34. 01025C Serious 19100334 A02 I 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
35. 02001 Other 19040029 B03 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $275 $1,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
36. 02002 Other 19040039 A02 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $3,500 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
37. 02003 Other 19100022 D01 01/31/2017 02/27/2017 $275 $1,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close