Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1165746.015 - New Wincup Holdings, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Atlanta East

 

Inspection Nr: 1165746.015
Report ID: 0418100
Open Date: 07/26/2016

Site Address:
New Wincup Holdings, Inc.
4640 Lewis Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Mailing Address:
4640 Lewis Road Attn: Sean Will (Plant Manager), Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 326150/Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 07/26/2016

Emphasis: N:Amputate, L:Forklift

Close Case:06/22/2018


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1116355 Yes
Inspection 1186056 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 2 2 16
Current Violations 10 1 1 3 15
Initial Penalty $150,289 $253,498 $0 $5,000 $0 $408,787
Current Penalty $114,075 $63,375 $63,375 $13,175 $0 $254,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 01/20/2017 $10,864 $10,864 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002 Other 19100022 A02 01/20/2017 02/15/2017 $12,675 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003A Serious 19100147 C04 II B 01/20/2017 02/15/2017 $12,675 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01003B Serious 19100147 C04 II C 01/20/2017 02/15/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01003C Serious 19100147 C04 II D 01/20/2017 02/15/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01003D Serious 19100147 C06 I 01/20/2017 02/15/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01004 Serious 19100147 D03 01/20/2017 02/15/2017 $12,675 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01005A Serious 19100212 A01 01/20/2017 $12,675 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01005B Serious 19100219 F01 I 01/20/2017 02/15/2017 $0 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01005C Serious 19100219 F03 01/20/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01006 Serious 19100215 B09 01/20/2017 02/01/2017 $7,243 $7,243 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01007A Serious 19100219 C02 I 01/20/2017 $12,675 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01007B Serious 19100219 C03 01/20/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01009 Serious 19100242 B 01/20/2017 02/01/2017 $5,432 $5,432 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01010 Serious 19100303 G02 I 01/20/2017 $12,675 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01011 Serious 19100304 G05 01/20/2017 $12,675 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01012 Serious 19100305 B01 II 01/20/2017 $12,675 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 01013 Serious 19100305 G02 III 01/20/2017 $12,675 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 02001 Repeat 19100147 C04 I 01/20/2017 03/10/2017 $63,375 $126,749 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 02002 Willful 19100212 A01 01/20/2017 02/15/2017 $63,375 $126,749 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 03001 Other 19040039 A02 01/20/2017 02/15/2017 $500 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 03002 Other 19100305 G01 IV A 01/20/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close