Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1126756.015 - Evraz Inc. Na

Inspection Information - Office: Englewood

 

Inspection Nr: 1126756.015
Report ID: 0830600
Open Date: 02/16/2016

Site Address:
Evraz Inc. Na
1612 E. Abriendo Ave.
Pueblo, CO 81004

Mailing Address:
1612 E. Abriendo Ave., Pueblo, CO 81004

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 331111/Iron and Steel Mills


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 05/02/2016

Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:Amputate

Close Case:10/05/2016


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 1065149 Yes
Inspection 1135882 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 1 1 14
Current Violations 4 1 8 13
Initial Penalty $65,320 $0 $38,500 $0 $0 $103,820
Current Penalty $16,000 $0 $20,000 $27,000 $0 $63,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100023 C01 07/15/2016 $2,000 $3,740 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Other 19100157 C04 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $1,000 $3,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Other 19100176 F 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $4,000 $5,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Other 19100179 D04 III 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $6,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005A Other 19100179 E06 II 07/15/2016 $6,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01005B Serious 19100179 J02 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01005C Serious 19100179 J03 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01005D Serious 5A0001 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01006 Other 19100179 G01 V 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $3,000 $3,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01007 Serious 19100179 N03 IV 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
11. 01008A Other 19100215 A04 07/15/2016 $1,000 $2,805 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01008B Other 19100215 B09 07/15/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01009 Serious 19100219 F03 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $5,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01010A Serious 19100303 B07 IV 07/15/2016 $3,000 $4,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01010B Other 19100304 B02 III 07/15/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01010C Other 19100305 J02 V 07/15/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01011A Serious 19100303 C03 I 07/15/2016 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
18. 01011B Other 19100305 A02 X 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $6,000 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 01011C Serious 19100305 B01 I 07/15/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
20. 01011D Other 19100305 G01 IV A 07/15/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 01011E Other 19100305 G02 III 07/15/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 01012A Serious 19100303 G02 I 07/15/2016 $6,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
23. 01012B Other 19100303 G02 III 07/15/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
24. 01012C Other 19100305 B01 II 07/15/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 02001 Repeat 19100179 L03 III 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $20,000 $38,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
26. 03001 Other 19100212 A05 07/15/2016 07/27/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close