Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1043025.015 - City Of Sacramento

Inspection Information - Office: Process Safety Management Unit - North

 

Inspection Nr: 1043025.015
Report ID: 0950671
Open Date: 02/26/2015

Site Address:
City Of Sacramento
7501 College Town Dr
Sacramento, CA 95826

Mailing Address:
301 Water St, Sacramento, CA 95811

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 221310/Water Supply and Irrigation Systems


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: LocalGovt

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 07/22/2015

Emphasis: P:Psmpqv, N:Psmpqv

Close Case:07/12/2016


Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 13 17
Current Violations 1 13 14
Initial Penalty $40,500 $0 $0 $6,455 $0 $46,955
Current Penalty $2,700 $0 $0 $4,830 $0 $7,530
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Other 5189(O) 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $0 $375 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002 Other 43000032 A04 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $300 $375 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Other 25000010 A 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $150 $280 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Other 3314(G) 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $375 $1,125 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Other 3576(A) 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $0 $280 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Other 3578(G) 07/23/2015 $300 $375 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01007 Other 5097(B)(1) 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $150 $560 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01008 Other 5143(A)(5) 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $150 $420 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01009 Other 5164(A) 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $0 $420 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
10. 01010 Other 5189(E)(4) 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $375 $750 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01011 Other 5189(L)(1) 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $280 $935 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01012 Other 5534(A) 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $150 $280 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01013 Other 6170(C)(10) 07/23/2015 08/27/2015 $225 $280 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 02001 Serious 3210(A) 07/23/2015 08/04/2015 $0 $13,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
15. 03001 Serious 3213(B) 07/23/2015 $2,700 $6,750 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 04001 Other 4050(A) 07/23/2015 $2,000 $6,750 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 05001 Other 5189(F)(1)(C) 07/23/2015 08/04/2015 $375 $13,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close