Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1021224.015 - Susanville Indian Rancheria Corporation (Sirco)

Inspection Information - Office: San Diego Area Office

 

Inspection Nr: 1021224.015
Report ID: 0936200
Open Date: 01/13/2015

Site Address:
Susanville Indian Rancheria Corporation (Sirco)
Bldg. 573 Po Box 110880
Barstow, CA 92311

Mailing Address:
Po Box 1006, Herlong, CA 96113

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 811111/General Automotive Repair


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 01/21/2015

Emphasis: P:Forklift, L:Forklift

Close Case:10/29/2015


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Inspection 1024388 Yes
Inspection 1020315 Yes
Inspection 1020632 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 15 1 16
Current Violations 2 11 13
Initial Penalty $45,900 $0 $13,500 $0 $0 $59,400
Current Penalty $7,140 $0 $0 $19,635 $0 $26,775
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Other 19100022 A02 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Other 19100157 E03 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19100212 A01 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $3,570 $5,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Other 19100215 A04 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Serious 19100215 B09 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $3,570 $5,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Other 19100215 D03 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01007 Other 19100242 B 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $3,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01008 Other 19100303 B02 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01009 Serious 19100303 B07 I 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $2,550 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
10. 01010 Other 19100303 G01 II 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01011 Other 19100304 B04 II B 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01012 Other 19100305 G01 IV A 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01013 Other 19100334 A02 II 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01014 Serious 19101200 F05 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $2,550 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
15. 01015 Other 19101200 G08 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $1,785 $2,550 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 02001 Repeat 19100023 C01 06/03/2015 06/29/2015 $13,500 $13,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close