Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1020795.015 - Neapco Drivelines Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Michigan Safety Gen

 

Inspection Nr: 1020795.015
Report ID: 0552652
Open Date: 08/30/2016

Site Address:
Neapco Drivelines Llc
6735 Haggerty Rd
Belleville, MI 48111

Mailing Address:
6735 Haggerty Rd, Belleville, MI 48111

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 336350/Motor Vehicle Transmission and Power Train Parts Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 12/21/2016

Emphasis: P:Reinspect, S:Ergoinsp, S:Reinspect

Close Case:03/21/2019


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Inspection 1171811 Yes
Inspection 1255621 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 7 8 25
Current Violations 10 7 8 25
Initial Penalty $50,900 $0 $73,000 $0 $0 $123,900
Current Penalty $26,150 $0 $43,500 $0 $0 $69,650
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 408.10015(3) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,700 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 408.10021(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,700 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 408.10034(9) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,700 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Serious 408.10220(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $1,800 $3,600 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Serious 408.11282(4) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $3,500 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Serious 408.11442(2) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,250 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01007A Serious 408.12152(4) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $1,800 $3,600 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01007B Serious 408.12187 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01008 Serious 408.12617(3) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,250 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01009 Serious 408.12635(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,250 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01010 Serious 408.12646 03/15/2017 03/14/2019 $4,200 $7,000 $0 05/12/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
12. 02001A Repeat 19100147 C04 I 03/15/2017 04/17/2017 $42,000 $70,000 $0 05/12/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
13. 02001B Repeat 19100147 C06 I 03/15/2017 04/17/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
14. 02001C Repeat 19100147 C07 I A 03/15/2017 04/17/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 F - Formal Settlement  
15. 03001 Other 408.10036(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 03002 Other 408.10187(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 03003 Other 408.10682 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 03004 Other 408.10833(2) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 03005A Other 408.11212(6) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 03005B Other 408.11222(3) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 03006 Other 408.13834 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 03007A Other 19100304 B03 I 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
23. 03007B Other 19100305 G01 IV 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
24. 03008A Other 19101200 G08 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 03008B Other 19101200 H01 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
26. 04001 Repeat 408.10632(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
27. 04002A Repeat 408.10831(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
28. 04002B Repeat 408.10835(2) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
29. 04003 Repeat 408.11276(2) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
30. 04004 Repeat 408.13811(B) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
31. 04005 Repeat 19100303 B07 IV 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
32. 04006 Repeat 408.14007(4) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close