Scaffolding » Credits


Technical Editorial Board
  • Bill Donovan, OSHA Chicago Regional Office; Chicago, IL
  • Dick Odland, Utah Occupational Safety and Health Division; Salt Lake City, UT
  • Barry White, Consultant
Alliance Members:
  • Dale Lindemer, PE, National Engineering Manager, ThyssenKrupp Safway, Inc., Scaffolding Industry Association (SIA); Waukesha, WI
  • Hardy Roloff, CHST, Corp. Safety Manager, Waco Scaffolding and Equipment Company, Scaffolding Industry Association (SIA); Cleveland, OH
  • Jeff Stachowiak, National Safety Director, Safety & Risk Management, Sunbelt Rentals, Scaffolding Industy Association (SIA); Saint Johns, FL
Other Member:
  • Richard Mendelson, OSHA Manhattan Regional Office; New York, NY
  • American Building Contractors Association (ABCA)
  • Associated General Contractors of America (AGC)
  • Advisory Committee on Construction Safety and Health (ACCSH)
  • International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers (IABSORIW)
  • Laborers International Union of North America (LIUNA)
  • Federal and State Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA)
  • Scaffold Industry Association (SIA)
  • Scaffold, Shoring and Forming Institute (SSFI)
  • United Brotherhood of Carpenters (UBC)
Past Contributors:
  • Bill Brough
  • Bob Curtis, OSHA
  • Michael McCann, PhD, CIH, Director of Safety Research, The Center to Protect Workers' Rights; New York, NY
  • Tim Mellin
  • Jane Seegal, Center to Protect Workers' Rights (CPWR); Silver Spring, MD
  • Camille Villanova, OSHA