Powered by GoogleTranslate

Directory of Offices and Personnel

Director's Office | 202-693-2300

Name - Position
Amanda Edens, Director
Lee Anne Jillings, Deputy Director
Angela DeCanio, Supervisory Management and Program Analyst
Cheryl Feeling, Program Analyst
Charlene Long, Administrative Assistant
Eric Montgomery, Program Support Assistant

Cincinnati Technical Center (CTC) | 513-684-3721

Director's Office
Name - Position
Robert Williams, Director
Max Andrews, Information Technology Specialist
Hariprasad Kothapalli, Oracle Developer
Rama Phani Kumar Moola, Oracle Developer
Program Support
Name - Position
Donna Lake, Program Support Manager, Supervisory Management and Program Analyst
Sarah Chance, Administrative Support Assistant
Teresa Mitchell, AESP Coordinator
Rick Motz, AEEP/ALEP Coordinator
Deb Nielander, Property Management Specialist
Sandy Sands, Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Karen Sparks, Support Clerk
Stephanie Wagner, Purchasing Agent
Berneda Watson, Support Clerk
Engineering Support
Name - Position
John Schneider, Engineering Support Manager, Supervisory Electronics Engineer
Dennis Adams, Electronics Technician
Jennifer Blair, Electronics Technician
Jim Comp, Electronics Technician
Gerald Dogan, Electronics Technician
Alex Rundle, Electronics Engineer
Marcus Stevens, Electronics Engineer
Lee Thacker, Electronics Technician
Steven Wilkinson, Electronics Engineer
Leonard Zielinski, Lead Electronics Technician

Office of Emergency Management and Preparedness (OEMP) | 202-693-2095

Name - Position
Denise Matthews, Director
Todd Briggs, Program Analyst
Christopher Brown, Health Scientist
Christopher Lawver, Safety and Occupational Health Specialist
Young Wheeler, Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

Office of Evaluations (OE) | 202-693-2300

Name - Position
Elizabeth Grossman, Acting Director
Vanessa Holloway, Program Analyst

Office of Occupational Medicine and Nursing (OOMN) | 202-693-2323

Name - Position
Michael Hodgson, MD, MPH, Director
Dawn Cannon, MD, Medical Officer
Jennifer Eaton, MD, Medical Officer
April Jefferies, OMEP Administrative Assistant
Harold Mungin, Health Scientist
Andre Taylor, Health Scientist
Aaron Tustin, MD, MPH, Medical Officer

Office of Science and Technology Assessment (OSTA) | 202-693-2095

Name - Position
Kelly Schnapp, Director
Cary Cohan, Technical Writer
Christina Dragon, Health Scientist
Christopher Hampton, Technical Writer
Margy Lambert, Health Scientist

Office of Statistical Analysis (OSA) | 202-693-2300

Name - Position
Elizabeth Grossman, Director
Jon Bernt, Statistician
Mark Kitzmiller, Program Analyst
Dave Schmidt, Statistician
Miriam Schoenbaum, Statistician
Valerie Struve, Program Analyst
Rex Tingle, Program Analyst
Linda Townsend, Program Analyst

Office of Technical Programs and Coordination Activities (OTPCA) | 202-693-2110

Name - Position
Kevin Robinson, Director
Charles Haggins, Electrical Engineer
Thomas Hannigan, Electrical Engineer
Terrance Roach, Program Analyst
Elizabeth Sheppard, Electrical Engineer

Salt Lake Technical Center (SLTC) | 801-233-4900

Director's Office
Name - Position
Dean Lillquist, Director
Norm Perdue, Purchasing Agent
Nikki Tobin, Management and Program Analyst
Brian Walbeck, Administrative Officer
Division of Industrial Hygiene Chemistry (IHC) - Analytical Support
Name - Position
Philip Smith, Director
B.J. Albrecht, Chemist (Methods)
Dan Crane, Physical Scientist (Lead Investigations)
Daren Pearce, Chemist (Methods)
Mike Simmons, Chemist (Methods)
Glenn Sneddon, Administrative Assistant
Fern Stones, Physical Scientist (Investigations)
Phillip Toone, Chemical Engineer (Investigations)
Rada Ukkiramapandian, Chemist (Methods)
Wayne Potter, Chromatography Group Manager
Uyen Bui, Chemist
Chelsea Burke, Chemist
Wayne Edwards, Chemist
Meghan McCormick, Chemist
Karpagavalli Ramji, Chemist
Carmen Riberas, Chemist
Anna Tang, Chemist
Jon Rima, Spectroscopy and Physical Measurements Group Manager
Steve Anderson, Chemist
Tyler Erickson, Chemist
Don Halterman, Physical Scientist
Daniel Johansen, Chemist
Scott Jones, Physical Scientist
Gilberto Lopez, Chemist
Clint Merrell, Chemist
Karl Oberg, Chemist
Michelle Paradise, Chemist
Eddie Robinson, Chemist
Alyce Wasden, Chemist
Health Response Team
Name - Position
Todd Jordan, Director, Supervisory Industrial Hygienist
Corey Beacom, Health Scientist
Jacob Ewer, Health Scientist
Glenn Lamson, Industrial Hygienist
Brian Liddell, Chemical Engineer
Jeffrey Lodwick, Health Physicist
James Nelson, Mechanical Engineer
Stan Smith, Chemical Engineer
Technical Services Division
Name - Position
Jedd Hill, Director
Fred Cox, Chemist
Bonny Decker, Chemist
Scott Horrocks, Information Technology Specialist
Heather Hose, Information Technology Specialist
Tara Koch, Safety and Occupational Health Specialist
Kym Pond, Information Technology Specialist

Technical Data Center (TDC) | 202-693-2350

Name - Position
Michelle Walker, Director
Davina Brown, Technical Information Specialist
Carla Marcellus, Program Analyst
Robb Turnage, Technical Information Specialist
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.