Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers





Number of records displayed: 1 - 100 / 12297

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Aaron, Ray Land O Lakes FL Phone: 8134826879
Email: raaron101@yahoo.com
English Construction
Abarca, Eduardo Miami FL Phone: 3053754240
Email: eduardo.abarca@miamidade.gov
English Construction
Abarca, Eduardo Miami FL Phone: 3053383655
Email: eabarca@miamidade.gov
English Construction
Abarca, Eduardo Miami FL Phone: 3053754240
Email: eduardo.abarca@miamidade.gov
Spanish Construction
Abarca, Eduardo Miami FL Phone: 3053383655
Email: eabarca@miamidade.gov
Spanish Construction
Abbate, Jeffrey Lakewood CO Phone: 509-308-7675
Email: jeffa@citrinellc.com
English Construction
Abbott, Billy Irving TX Phone: 8175380081
Email: babbott@walshgroup.com
English Construction
Abbs, Christopher Strongstown PA Phone: 8147132670
Email: cabbs@strbk.com
English Construction
Abdel Aziz, Juan Miramar FL Phone: 9543388976
Email: juan.abdelaziz@ohla-usa.com
English Construction
Abdel Aziz, Juan Miramar FL Phone: 9543388976
Email: juan.abdelaziz@ohla-usa.com
Spanish Construction
Abdur-Rahman, Yazid Apopka FL Phone: 9174283203
Email: yarahman964@gmail.com
English Construction
Abell, Clinton Geneseo IL Phone: 3099458811
Email: cabell@jfecc.net
English Construction
Abell, Wade Taylor MI Phone: (618) 499-2124
Email: wade.abell@yahoo.com
English Construction
Abella, Arnold Barrigada GU Phone: 6717970259
Email: arnolda@blackguam.com
English Construction
Abella, Jorge Stuart FL Phone: 5616675080
Email: jabella@ahsresidential.com
English Construction
Abella, Jorge Stuart FL Phone: 5616675080
Email: jabella@ahsresidential.com
Spanish Construction
Abens, Robert Excelsior Springs MO Phone: (816) 682-0771
Email: robertjabens@gmail.com
English Construction
Abernathy, Jordan Pleasant Garden NC Phone: 3365436322
Email: jordan@pdchardscapes.com
English Construction
Abernathy, Lucky Wall NJ Phone: (908) 433-3755
Email: LAbernathy@jaginc.co
English Construction
Abner, Jerry Loveland OH Phone: 7608760018
Email: Whattruckamion@gmail.com
English Construction
Abraido, Andrew Bellmore NY Phone: (516) 882-6061
Email: andrew@GothamSafetyNY.com
English Construction
Abrami, Dan Alameda CA Phone: 5105639719
Email: abramitraining@gmail.com
English Construction
Abrams, Gregory Louisburg NC Phone: (919) 538-5513
Email: gregmabrams@gmail.com
English Construction
Abrica, Jose Alberto Bakersfeild CA Phone: 6613450215
Email: abricafam@gmail.com
English Construction
Aceituno Castaneda, Miguel Hillsborough NC Phone: 9195646010
Email: castanedami@yahoo.com
English Construction
Aceituno Castaneda, Miguel Hillsborough NC Phone: 9195646010
Email: castanedami@yahoo.com
Spanish Construction
Acevedo, Joel Tuscson AZ Phone: 5202475212
Email: joel.acevedo@progressiveus.com
English Construction
Acheson, Jered Tacoma WA Phone: 2532787320
Email: jered11@hotmail.com
English Construction
Achille, Stephen Red Bank NJ Phone: (646) 629-4415
Email: stephenachille@gmail.com
English Construction
Acord, David Euless TX Phone: 4699786863
Email: david.acord@kdc.com
English Construction
Acord, David Euless TX Phone: 4699786863
Email: david.acord@kdc.com
Spanish Construction
Acosta, Augustin Tucson AZ Phone: 2143472874
Email: nomadicman65@gmail.com
English Construction
Acosta, Augustin Tucson AZ Phone: 2143472874
Email: nomadicman65@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Acosta, Kelvin Miami FL Phone: 3053351922
Email: kelvinacosta79@hotmail.com
English Construction
Acosta, Mabel Sacramento CA Phone: 2093863595
Email: bella_acosta@outlook.com
English Construction
Acosta, Mabel Sacramento CA Phone: 2093863595
Email: bella_acosta@outlook.com
Spanish Construction
Acosta, Marc Huntington Beach CA Phone: (714) 465-7831
Email: marc@careerexpansion.net
English Construction
Acosta, Marcus Eastvale CA Phone: 9097725067
Email: macosta@gonpl.com
English Construction
Acosta-Velez, Kemil Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: 9545510608
Email: velezk@bakerconcrete.com
English Construction
Acosta-Velez, Kemil Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: 9545510608
Email: velezk@bakerconcrete.com
Spanish Construction
Acuna, John West Covina CA Phone: 9092084392
Email: jacuna@arizonapipeline.com
English Construction
Acuna Roman, Daniel Gardena CA Phone: 3233819575
Email: acunadaniel25@gmail.com
English Construction
Adair, Robert Portland IN Phone: (260) 251-4420
Email: radair@sml.com
English Construction
Adair, Sharli Cordova TN Phone: 9013509679
Email: sharli.adair@yahoo.com
English Construction
Adamczak, Ronald Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 481-8277
Email: ronadamczak@gmail.com
English Construction
Adamczyk, Michael Franklin PA Phone: 8144281641
Email: michael.adamczyk@sru.edu
English Construction
Adame, Amanda Freeport TX Phone: 9792027896
Email: adameamanda96@gmail.com
English Construction
Adame, Amanda Freeport TX Phone: 9792027896
Email: adameamanda96@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Adams, Andre Omaha NE Phone: 5313297124
Email: andre.adams@saluteinc.com
English Construction
Adams, Angela Las Vegas NV Phone: 6239104404
Email: aadams@helixelectric.com
English Construction
Adams, Antonio Little Elm TX Phone: 2144049833
Email: safetyandriskmanager@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Daniel Oxnard CA Phone: 8058160357
Email: danosafety50@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Eddie Sanger TX Phone: 9404354335
Email: eddie@mabak.com
English Construction
Adams, Gordon Sugar Hill GA Phone: (678) 943-7800
Email: gordy@missioncriticalrescue.com
English Construction
Adams, James Leesburg FL Phone: 3522670252
Email: jadams@electric-services.com
English Construction
Adams, Joe Fallon NV Phone: 7754128768
Email: scsjoe1@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, John Youmgstown OH Phone: (234) 564-5525
Email: jadam,s@casefarms.com
English Construction
Adams, Joshua Deridder LA Phone: 3373752007
Email: jadams12497@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Karin Idaho Falls ID Phone: 2089177194
Email: karadams@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Kenza Kim Brooklyn NY Phone: (928) 420-4400
Email: keboaz@msn.com
English Construction
Adams, Michael Dunedin FL Phone: 7277775015
Email: madams@riskcontrolresources.com
English Construction
Adams, Michael Crownpoint IN Phone: 7274215556
Email: madams@sunzinsurance.com
English Construction
Adams, Randal Oil City PA Phone: (724) 822-9552
Email: randya@csonline.net
English Construction
Adams, Robert Gresham OR Phone: 5034731891
Email: fyiadams@hotmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Robert Drexel Hill PA Phone: 6108126147
Email: badams219@msn.com
English Construction
Adams, Roger Muscatine IA Phone: 5632622891
Email: rladams@midamerican.com
English Construction
Adams, Stuart Connellsville PA Phone: (724) 961-8655
Email: pastorstu82@yahoo.com
English Construction
Adams, Warren Lexington KY Phone: 8594901401
Email: cadams@dhec.com
English Construction
Adamson, Matthew Blanchard OK Phone: 4053184299
Email: m_a_adamson15@yahoo.com
English Construction
Adamu, Tanko Medina Oh Phone: (724) 541-1945
Email: tankobalik@yahoo.com.uk
English Construction
Adcock, Matthew Batavia IL Phone: 8477725813
Email: matt.adcock19@gmail.com
English Construction
Adegbie, Danny Queens NY Phone: 6469631947
Email: glueprint@yahoo.com
English Construction
Adelman, Sanasha Sandusky OH Phone: 4197066774
Email: sadelman2193@gmail.com
English Construction
Adent, Kenneth Chicago IL Phone: 7736174278
Email: kadent@astound.net
English Construction
Adent, Kenneth Chicago IL Phone: 7736174278
Email: kadent@wowway.com
English Construction
Adkins, Daniel Mobile AL Phone: 8652211187
Email: dla15649@gmail.com
English Construction
Adkins, Eli West Union OH Phone: (513) 267-0554
Email: eli.adkins@woodplc.com
English Construction
Adkins, Preston Ashland KY Phone: (606) 744-4292
Email: pjadkins@wbfosson.com
English Construction
Adkison, Charles Tallahassee FL Phone: 8509742814
Email: charles.adkison@fdc.myflorida.com
English Construction
Adrian, Michael Katy TX Phone: 2813812686
Email: mike.adrian@discoveryacquisition.com
English Construction
Afrikian, Richard Beverly MA Phone: 7819108111
Email: richofficee@gmail.com
Armenian Construction
Agbaje, Abidemi Katy TX Phone: 8322280507
Email: demiagbaje@gmail.com
English Construction
Agne, Chad Belleville IL Phone: 6182250061
Email: cagne@lkeeley.comcagne@keeleyconstruction.com
English Construction
Agnetti, Philip Herndon VA Phone: 7705088964
Email: pagnetti@holder.com
English Construction
Agnew, Chance El Cajon CA Phone: 6193027173
Email: litechance@gmail.com
English Construction
Agosto-Colon, Andrew Mesa AZ Phone: 8189275401
Email: andrew.agosto@myndco.com
English Construction
Agosto-Colon, Andrew Mesa AZ Phone: 8189275401
Email: andrew.agosto@myndco.com
Spanish Construction
Agresta, William Amsterdam NY Phone: 5185278888
Email: bill.agresta@ocfs.ny.gov
English Construction
Aguila, Alonso Las Vegas NV Phone: 7023739582
Email: AAGUILA@DCLVNV.COM
English Construction
Aguilar, Aaron Whittier CA Phone: 3108840703
Email: aaguilar@warasic.com
English Construction
Aguilar, Christopher Bedford Heights OH Phone: 2166627100
Email: caguilar@rjmartin.net
English Construction
Aguilar, Dan Modesto CA Phone: 2092477890
Email: retiredcbizme@sbcglobal.net
English Construction
Aguilar, Daniel Riverbank CA Phone: 2092477890
Email: dan.aguilar@bbsihq.com
English Construction
Aguilar, Dayner Morristown TN Phone: 4237361898
Email: daynergordillo9@gmail.com
English Construction
Aguilar, Dayner Morristown TN Phone: 4237361898
Email: daynergordillo9@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Aguilar Banda, Brandon Smithfield NC Phone: 9194105646
Email: baguilb@gmail.com
English Construction
Aguilera, Antonio Las Vegas NV Phone: 7026103114
Email: antonio04aguilera08@gmail.com
English Construction
Aguilera, Antonio Las Vegas NV Phone: 7026103114
Email: antonio04aguilera08@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Aguilera, Beverly Humble TX Phone: 7132408167
Email: baguilera@safetybydesigninc.com
English Construction
Aguilera, Beverly Humble TX Phone: 7132408167
Email: baguilera@safetybydesigninc.com
Spanish Construction