Alert: Due to routine maintenance on the OSHA website, some pages may be temporarily unavailable.
To report an emergency, file a complaint with OSHA or ask a safety and health question, call 1-800-321-6742 (OSHA).

Region 5 - Alliance Image - October 1, 2018

Ohio Craft Brewers

Representatives of the signatory organizations at the Ohio Craft Brewers Alliance agreement signing on October 1, 2018. From Left to right: Collin Catore (President, Ohio Craft Brewers Association), Mary MacDonald (Executive Director, Ohio Craft Brewers Association), Larry Horwitz (Board Member, Brewer's Association, Master Brewers Association of the Americas- District Midwest), Larry M. Johnson (OSHA Columbus Area Office), Howard B. Eberts (OSHA Cleveland Area Office), Ken Montgomery (OSHA Cincinnati Area Office), Kim Nelson (OSHA Toledo Area Office), Bernard (Bernie) Silkowski (Ohio Bureau of Workers' Compensation).