National Advisory Committee on Occupational Safety and Health
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Room N-4437 A-C
Washington, DC 20210

June 18, 2015 9:00 a.m. to approximately 5:00 p.m.

9:00 am Welcome Amanda Edens
Designated Federal Official
   Welcome and introductions Ms. Anne Soiza
   SOL Instructions Sarah Shortall
   OSHA Update Dr. David Michaels
OSHA Assistant Secretary
   NIOSH update Dr. John Howard
NIOSH Director
  Emergency Response
and Preparedness Workgroup
Mark Hageman
OSHA, Directorate of Standards
and Guidance
12:00 Lunch Break   
  Medical Mismanagement of
Workplace Injuries
Dr. Kathy Fagan
OSHA, Office of Occupational
Medicine and Nursing


  Protecting Temporary Worker
Report Out of Workgroup
Jim Johnson and NACOSH members
  Committee discussion
and wrap–up
NACOSH members
5:00pm Adjourn