Powered by GoogleTranslate

OSHA Offices by State

Click on a state to locate your local offices.

Connecticut CT Massachusetts MA Maine ME New Hampshire NH Rhode Island RI Vermont VT New York NY New Jersey NJ Puerto Rico PR U.S. Virgin Islands VI Pennsylvania PA Delaware DE Maryland MD West Virginia WV Virginia VA District of Columbia DC Florida FL South Carolina SC Georgia GA Alabama AL North Carolina NC Mississippi MS Tennessee TN Kentucky KY Indiana IN Illinois IL Minnesota MN Wisconsin WI Michigan MI Ohio OH Arkansas AR Louisiana LA Oklahoma OK New Mexico NM Texas TX Nebraska NE Iowa IA Missouri MO Kansas KS North Dakota ND South Dakota SD Wyoming WY Montana MT Utah UT Colorado CO American Samoa AS California CA Arizona AZ Nevada NV Guam GU Hawaii HI Northern Mariana Islands MP Alaska AK Idaho ID Washington WA Oregon OR

* This is one of the 28 OSHA-approved State Plans. Twenty-two State Plans (21 states and Puerto Rico) cover both private and state and local government workplaces. The other six State Plans (Connecticut, Illinois, Maine, New Jersey, New York, and the Virgin Islands) cover state and local government workers only.

Find Office By State

Consultation Offices

State Plans

Worker Rights (Complaints)

OSHA Office Directory

OSHA Regional Offices

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.