Region 2 (New York) Regional Office

Federal Building, 201 Varick Street, Room 670
New York,  NY 10014

(212) 337-2378
(212) 337-2371

* This is one of the 29 OSHA-approved State Plans. Twenty-two State Plans (21 states and Puerto Rico) cover both private and state and local government workplaces. The other seven State Plans (Connecticut, Illinois, Maine, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, and the Virgin Islands) cover state and local government workers only.